How do I delete my profile
We know sometimes you need to leave and it can be for any reason. If you decide
to leave then you can delete your profile which will remove all photos, ratings,
messages etc, and it will be as if you were never here.
Go to Edit Profile and click 'delete profile' on the right
Important: If you have a paid subscription then you must
cancel that separately, please see below.
Someone has stolen my photos! What can I do?
Stealing photos has become more common recently and we are determined to stamp it
out. If someone has stolen your photo then we will delete the photo and/or the account
of the bad member. The quickest way for us to determine that you are who you say
you are is for you to take a photo of yourself holding a piece of paper with your
email address on it. If you attach this when you email firstname.lastname@example.org
then we can take swift action.
How do I cancel my Paid Premium Membership
Payments since Jan 2014
To cancel your premium membership just go to Epoch.com and enter any two of the following: Card Number, Username, Member ID or Email. You will find the member ID on the email you received from Epoch confirming your payment. You can do this at any time and your membership will continue until the end of the time you paid for.
Payments before Jan 2014
Before this date we used CCBill. To cancel your premium membership just go to CCBill.com and enter any two of the following: Card Number, Subscription ID or Email. You will find the Subscription ID on the email you received from CCBill confirming your payment. You can do this at any time and your membership will continue until the end of the time you paid for.
Cancelling your paid membership will not delete your profile. All your photos, messages etc will still be available.